Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement USA Board Members

Mr. Alan S. Armstrong  — Board Chair
President & CEO
The Williams Companies
Mr. Asheesh Advani  — Ex Officio
President and Chief Executive Officer
JA Worldwide®
Ms. Evelyn Angelle  — Board Treasurer
Mr. Adam Arroyos
Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Pamela Bentley
Chief Financial Officer
GCM Grosvenor
Mr. Tellis Bethel
Group Vice President, Chief Social Innovation Officer, and Diversity Chief Officer
Toyota Motor North America
Ms. Akberet Boykin Farr
Vice President, Diversity and Social Responsibility
Ms. Catherine S. Brune
President - Eastern Territory - Retired
Allstate Insurance Company
Mr. James M. Carroll
Senior Vice President, Global Government Relations
Honeywell International
Mr. David Cook
Chief People Officer
Mr. Dwight Duke
Retired, Senior Vice President
Cisco Systems, Inc.
Mr. Arnold B. Evans  — Vice Chairman
Co-Head of Emerging Middle Market
JPMorgan Chase
Ms. Lynne Ford
Independent Director
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Ms. Becky Frankiewicz
President North America
Ms. Alyson Griffin
Head of Marketing
State Farm Insurance
Mr. Robert Grubka
Chief Executive Officer, Workplace Solutions
Voya Financial, Inc.
Mr. Kyle Hybl  — Board Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
El Pomar Foundation
Mr. Christopher James
President & CEO
National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development
Ms. Hope Jarkowski
Chief Legal Officer
Broadridge Financial Solutions
Jack Kosakowski  — Ex Officio
President and CEO
Junior Achievement USA
Mr. Bill Kracunas
Principal, Management Consulting
Ms. Tracy LaFlamme Ortega
Founder and CEO
Bell Group
Mr. Robert Lloyd
Former President Engineering and Sales, Cisco Systems
Former CEO, Virgin Hyperloop
Ms. Sandra E. Lopez
Mr. Paul E. McKnight
Senior Vice President - Retired
Mr. Craig Menear
Retired, Chair of the Board
The Home Depot
Ms. Linda Mitchell
Specialist & Solutions Director, Americas
Ms. Niloufar Molavi
Global Leader, Oil & Gas, Partner
Mr. Roy A. Ng
EVP, Chief Business Officer - Platform & Enterprise Solutions
FIS Platform
Ms. Jeanette Hernandez Prenger
President & Chief Executive Office
Ms. Marna J. Ricker
Americas Vice Chair Tax Services
Mr. Dino E. Robusto
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
CNA Financial Corporation
Mr. Matthew T. Schwartz
Partner, Sales Enablement Leader
Mr. Alex Sevilla Ed.D.
Vice Provost, Career Advancement and Engagement
Vanderbilt University
Mr. Lawrence W. Sidwell
Ms. Casey C. Wells
Senior Managing Director, North America Product Industry Group Lead
Dr. Keith E. Whitfield PhD
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Mr. Cid Wilson
Chief Executive Officer
Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility



Get Involved with Junior Achievement!

If you would like to volunteer, request a program, or volunteer with JA,
please reach out to a JA near you!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand